Latest Products https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 03:21:22 +0530 en-us https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net Testosterone Enanthate Powder https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/testosterone-enanthate-powder.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/testosterone-enanthate-powder.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Testosterone Propionate Powder https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/testosterone-propionate-powder.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/testosterone-propionate-powder.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Testosterone Cypionate Powder https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/testosterone-cypionate-powder.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/testosterone-cypionate-powder.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trenbolone Acetate Powder https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/trenbolone-acetate-powder.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/trenbolone-acetate-powder.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steroid Powders https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/steroid-powders.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/steroid-powders.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Botox 150IU Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/botox-150iu-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/botox-150iu-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost :3500 usd Botox 100IU Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/botox-100iu-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/botox-100iu-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :50 usd 10 vials cost: 500 usd 20 vials cost :1000 usd 50 vials cost :2500 usd Botox 50IU Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/botox-50iu-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/botox-50iu-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :45 usd 10 vials cost: 450 usd 20 vials cost :900 usd 50 vials cost :2250 usd Radiesse injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/radiesse-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/radiesse-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vials cost: 70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost : 3500 usd Azzalure Injection (1x125iu) https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/azzalure-injection-1x125iu.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/azzalure-injection-1x125iu.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost :3500 usd Azzalure Injection (2x125iu) https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/azzalure-injection-2x125iu.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/azzalure-injection-2x125iu.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :75 usd 10 vials cost: 750 usd 20 vials cost :1500 usd 50 vials cost :3750 usd Durolane SJ Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/durolane-sj-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/durolane-sj-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost :3500 usd Meditoxin Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/meditoxin-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/meditoxin-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :55 usd 10 vials cost: 550 usd 20 vials cost :1100 usd 50 vials cost :2750 usd   Stylage Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/stylage-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/stylage-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost :3500 usd Voluma Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/voluma-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/voluma-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost :3500 usd Macrolane VRF Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/macrolane-vrf-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/macrolane-vrf-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost :3500 usd Neuronox Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/neuronox-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/neuronox-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :55 usd 10 vials cost: 550 usd 20 vials cost :1100 usd 50 vials cost :2750 usd Filorga NCTF 135HA Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/filorga-nctf-135ha-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/filorga-nctf-135ha-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :50 usd 10 vials cost: 500 usd 20 vials cost :1000 usd 50 vials cost :2500 usd Filorga M-HA 10 Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/filorga-m-ha-10-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/filorga-m-ha-10-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :.60usd 10 vials cost: 600 usd 20 vials cost :1200 usd 50 vials cost :3000 usd Filorga X-HA 3 Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/filorga-x-ha-3-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/filorga-x-ha-3-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vials cost: 60usd 10 vials cost: 600 usd 20 vials cost :1200 usd 50 vials cost :3000 usd Filorga X-HA Volume Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/filorga-x-ha-volume-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/filorga-x-ha-volume-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vials cost: 70usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1500 usd 50 vials cost :3750 usd Surgiderm 24 XP Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/surgiderm-24-xp-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/surgiderm-24-xp-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :50 usd 10 vials cost: 500 usd 20 vials cost :1000 usd 50 vials cost :2500 usd Surgiderm 30 XP Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/surgiderm-30-xp-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/surgiderm-30-xp-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Restylane Vital Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/restylane-vital-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/restylane-vital-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 ML PREFILLED SYRINGE:70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1500 usd 50 vials cost :3750 usd Restylane Lip Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/restylane-lip-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/restylane-lip-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :60 usd 10 vials cost: 650 usd 20 vials cost :1300 usd 50 vials cost :3250 usd Juvederm Ultra 3 Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/juvederm-ultra-3-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/juvederm-ultra-3-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :.60usd 10 vials cost: 600 usd 20 vials cost :1200 usd 50 vials cost :3000 usd Juvederm Voluma Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/juvederm-voluma-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/juvederm-voluma-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1500 usd 50 vials cost :3750 usd Juvederm Ultra 4 Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/juvederm-ultra-4-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/juvederm-ultra-4-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost :3500 usd Belotero Soft Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/belotero-soft-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/belotero-soft-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :50 usd 10 vials cost: 500 usd 20 vials cost :1000 usd 50 vials cost :2500 usd Belotero Intense Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/belotero-intense-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/belotero-intense-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost :3500 usd Belotero Balance Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/belotero-balance-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/belotero-balance-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :60 usd 10 vials cost: 600 usd 20 vials cost :1200 usd 50 vials cost :3000 usd Dysport Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/dysport-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/dysport-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :65 usd 10 vials cost: 650 usd 20 vials cost :1300 usd 50 vials cost :3250 usd Sculptra Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/sculptra-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/sculptra-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost :3500 usd Teosyal Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/teosyal-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/teosyal-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :70 usd 10 vials cost: 700 usd 20 vials cost :1400 usd 50 vials cost : 3500 usd Perlane Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/perlane-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/perlane-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :50 usd 10 vials cost: 500 usd 20 vials cost :1000 usd 50 vials cost :2500 usd Xeomin Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/xeomin-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/xeomin-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 vial cost :55 usd 10 vials cost: 550 usd 20 vials cost :1100 usd 50 vials cost :2750 usd Bocouture Injection 1×50 Units https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/bocouture-injection-1-50-units.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/bocouture-injection-1-50-units.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bocouture Injection 1×100 Units https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/bocouture-injection-1-100-units.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/bocouture-injection-1-100-units.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hyaluronidase Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/hyaluronidase-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/hyaluronidase-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Increlex Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/increlex-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/increlex-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kigtropin Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/kigtropin-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/kigtropin-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Somatropin Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/somatropin-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/somatropin-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hygetropin Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/hygetropin-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/hygetropin-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sazien Injectable 20mg https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/saizen-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/saizen-injection.htm Sun, 23 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SAIZEN is a human growth hormone produced by recombinant DNA technology. SAIZEN has 191 amino acid residues and a molecular weight of 22,125 daltons. Its amino acid sequence and structure are identical to the dominant form of human pituitary growth hormone. Humatrope Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/humatrope-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/humatrope-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Genotropin Pen Injection https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/genotropin-pen-injection.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/genotropin-pen-injection.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Naphyrone https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/naphyrone.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/naphyrone.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g= $490 50g= $925 100g =$1695 500g =$4870 4-Fluoroamphetamine https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-fluoroamphetamine.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-fluoroamphetamine.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g $100 50g $250 100g $500 500g $1050 1000g $2000 4-Fluoromethcathinone https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-fluoromethcathinone.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-fluoromethcathinone.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g $250 50g $400 100g $700 500g $2000 1000g $2400 Dimethocaine https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/dimethocaine.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/dimethocaine.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10g $430 25g $700 50g $1600 100g $3000 500g $4000 Mephedrone https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/mephedrone.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/mephedrone.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g $100 50g $210 100g $500 500g $1300 1000g $1700 Methylone https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/methylone.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/methylone.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g $200 50g $300 100g $750 500g $2000 1000g $3000 Bulytone https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/bulytone.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/bulytone.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g $200 50g $500 100g $900 500g $2000 1000g $3200 Ethylphenidate https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/ethylphenidate.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/ethylphenidate.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10g is $ 70 50g is $200 100g is $350 250g is $650 500g is $1200 1kg is   $2300 Phenethylamines https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/phenethylamines.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/phenethylamines.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10g $225 25g $515 50g $1000 100g $2000 500g $4000 JWH-018 https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/jwh-018.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/jwh-018.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10g $125 25g $350 50g $800 100g $1000 500g $3000 Trifluoromethylphenylpiperazine https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/trifluoromethylphenylpiperazine.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/trifluoromethylphenylpiperazine.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g $60 50g $120 100g $280 500g $750 1000g $1000 Benzodiazepines https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/benzodiazepines.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/benzodiazepines.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g $150 50g $300 100g $450 500g $2250 1000g $4500 Opioids https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/opioids.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/opioids.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50g $300 100g $450 500g $2250 1000g $4500 Methcathinone https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/methcathinone.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/methcathinone.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g $200 50g $500 100g $900 500g $2000 1000g $4000 Keta-mine Hcl Crystal Powder https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/ketamine-hcl-crystal-powder.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/ketamine-hcl-crystal-powder.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g = $175 50g=U$300 100g=U$550 250g=U$1000 500g=U$1800 1kg=U$3500 4-AcO-DMT https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-aco-dmt.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-aco-dmt.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DOC DOI https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/doc-doi.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/doc-doi.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500mg 90$ 1g =170$ 5g =600$ Bromo-DragonFLY https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/bromo-dragonfly.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/bromo-dragonfly.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500mg= 150$ 1g =300$ TCB-2 https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/tcb-2.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/tcb-2.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25mg =130$ 50mg =270$ 100mg= 400$ 5-Meo-DMT https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/5-meo-dmt.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/5-meo-dmt.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4-Ho-MIPT https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-ho-mipt.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-ho-mipt.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1g 80$ 5g 350$ 4-Meo-PCP https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-meo-pcp.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/4-meo-pcp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1g =80$ 5g= 200$ MDAI https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/mdai.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/mdai.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50g=450$ 100g= 900$ 250g =2000$ 500g =3200$ 1kg =4000$ Analgesic Chemical https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/analgesic-chemical.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/analgesic-chemical.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CP 47497 1kg =35,000$ CP-55940 1kg =28,000$ HU-210 1kg 2,=500$ HU-331 1kg 3,=200$ Ephedrine hcl powder https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/ephedrine-hcl-powder.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/ephedrine-hcl-powder.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ephedrine HCL is an oral nasal decongestant. Ephedrine HCL is used as a product to relieve congestion caused by symptoms from: hay fever, colds, coughs, flu, chest congestion, shortness of breath, allergies, and other bronchial issues. Methylenedioxypyrovalerone https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/methylenedioxypyrovalerone.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/methylenedioxypyrovalerone.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g =$655 50g =$1240 100g =$2270 500g= $6535 JWH-250 https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/jwh-250.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/jwh-250.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10g= $600 25g= $1300 JWH- 200 https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/jwh-200.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/jwh-200.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g= $490 50g= $925 100g =$1695 500g =$4870 JWH-073 https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/jwh-073.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/jwh-073.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25g= $490 50g= $925 100g =$1695 500g =$4870 2C-E Research Chemical https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/2c-e.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/2c-e.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dermal fillers & Botulinum Toxin Product https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/dermal-fillers-botulinum-toxin-product.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/dermal-fillers-botulinum-toxin-product.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HGH Products https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/hgh-products.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/hgh-products.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Research Chemical Products https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/research-chemical-products.htm https://www.mukumzpharmacy.net/research-chemical-products.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530